How do I sign up?
Sign up to a UX-App plan by:
- Starting a free trial
- Sign up from within the UX-App Editor
When will I get access to UX-App?
Click the 'sign up' button above to get immediate access to UX-App. To upgrade from your free account choose a billing option, complete your payment and you will receive immediate access to your chosen product plan.
How often do you release updates?
Bug fixes are released every sunday, feature upgrades & additions are released on the 1st and 3rd Sunday.
Which features are missing from Solo plans?
Certain Team features are disabled from these accounts, these include:
- Live Links - sharable links which provide real-time updates to all connected users, think of this as a type of screen sharing where users you invite can see updates immediately to designs as you make them.
- Share Link Comments - You can still share designs with a link, but recipients will not be able to leave comments directly on the shared page
- Collaboration - Multi-user projects with page locking, shared custom components and live updates
Can my plan change in the future without my consent?
No. We will never change the plan you’re on even if we discontinue it in the future. You have the power to choose what plan you want forever.
I don't like my plan, can I change it?
You can upgrade or downgrade whenever you want automatically, your plan is completely in your control. Refunds are awarded automatically without question.
When will I get billed?
If you have chosen the one time payment option then you will be billed only once.
For a yearly subscription, your billing cycle starts on the day that you enter your credit card details. From then on your credit card will be charged once Per Month year.